biscorpio
Age: 42
Hang out
DradonEl
Age: 45
Dating
nemo_fishes: 7 billion humans? This can't be that hard
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hermosa beach, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
nemo_fishes Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Nemo
I like to ride pteradactyls and catch leprechauns in my spare time. For my day job, I pretend to be a regular engineer at a big corporation.

My idea of a great date is attempting to cook something adventurous like sushi or Thai and laughing the whole time with a nice bottle of Cabernet.

I am really into live music and dabble in guitar and piano at home. (And by dabble, I mean like I pick it up every once in awhile like a poorly held chopstick.) My heros are those people who have gotten really good at something and love to share it with others.

I want to be with someone who itches to wander the world and still looks up at wonder and amazement when they see a black starry night. And then laughs at my penguin joke.

Seriously, I am a regular 9-5 type and do want to have a serious relationship with the right person. I just want that person to be a lot of fun and not take things too seriously.

First Date
Going to one of those wind tunnel thingies and learning how to do flips in the air.