FreebirdGG
Age: 45
Dating
jackcrevallee: Must have a big smile!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Stone mountain, Georgia
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
jackcrevallee Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Chris
Let me see where do I start??...I believe that chivalry is the true measure of a man. But don't mistake my kindness for weakness. I am a mans man. The other good news is that My friends would say that I am quiet but funny.

I love the outdoors. I have a pretty cool garden this year. Ask me about it. I also enjoy fishing, hiking, golf, drinking some beers bar-b-queing, and having some good laughs. Sports fanatic I am not, but I do like watching sports, especially if you like the sport!

I also own my house that I built about 5 years ago. I was a homebuilder so it took me about three years but I paid cash for everything.
I have been self employed most of my adult life, So I am a very hands on person.


I need a very affectionate partner, hand holding, snuggling, kissing.
But most important, you must be a better than good parent!! And no daddy drama!

One deal breaker for me is a bad kisser, because that is where the real passion is found.
Also, I am not looking for a hook up. I'm looking for a great friend!



First Date
Let's grab a jet to the Virgin Islands and hang out for a week!
Or we could grab a drink a have a few laughs.