MissGradenko: Now's the Time
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Foster city, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
MissGradenko is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Visual Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am attracted to smart men with drive and ambition. I am warm, slightly sarcastic, and pretty dang happy. I am not superficial nor melodramatic, and I'm looking for someone who loves life and loves to laugh. I hug, adore, enjoy, spoil and love to listen to amazing stories. I am a fan of anyone who can teach me something new.

Here are a few words that describe things I appreciate. Hopefully you’ll recognize yourself in some of them: Music, surprises, books, open minds, animals, words, museums, dining, laughter, going out (but also staying in), honesty, simplicity, compassion, respect, empathy, expressiveness, self-confidence and humility.

I work as a Visual Designer at a popular social media company.

I'm happy with my life, and cannot think of anything that I actually *NEED* need.

Movies: The Godfather (I & II), Pulp Fiction, Star Wars (IV-VI), Clue, Beetlejuice, Poltergeist, Big Trouble in Little China. Many more.

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Scandal, CSI, Criminal Minds, Law & Order. Anything Forensics-related.

Music: My tastes are all over the map—Michael Jackson, Michael McDonald, Tears for Fears, Sting, Soundgarden, Rage Against the Machine, Aesop Rock, Big K.R.I.T., Freddie Gibbs, Tchaikovsky, Chopin, Prokofiev.

First Date
Relaxed, engaging conversation over a really good cup of coffee or glass of wine.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissGradenko you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 43.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke