ajmiller008: Sunshine mixed with a little hurricane...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Frankenmuth, Michigan
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Sagittarius
ajmiller008 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Insurance Client Care Rep


I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me

Let's see if I can make this simple & sweet. My name is Andrea and I have a passion for laughing, and making others laugh. I'm sarcastic & fun, yet very hardworking and ambitious.

I have my Bachelor's degree in Marketing, but right now I work in the insurance industry. I would eventually like to put my degree to better use though.

I have a good job and my own place - I'm independent and I'm looking for someone who has goals and is independent as well.

I am definitely a mixed bag when it comes to hobbies. Some nights I enjoy having a night out on the town, while other nights I enjoy a quiet night in...it just depends on my mood.

My family is extremely important to me. They are literally amazing. Fun, caring, non-judgemental, pretttttttty much the total package when it comes to a family support system. I also have two amazing nieces that I LOVE to spend time with and spoil...and another niece on the way!

Overall, I am a pretty down-to-earth person, just interested in talking to whomever is interested in talking to me...maybe just for a good laugh, or maybe something more.

Message me if interested :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to ajmiller008 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 37.