Miami_Man_1975: PUT ON YOUR RED SHOES AND DANCE!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aquarius
Intent
Miami_Man_1975 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I love to live an active life and explore. I am very passionate about helping others. Some of my interests include travel, surprises, music, sports, books, last minute plans, open mind, photography, museum, craziness, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), sharing, simplicity, respect, down to earth (however fantasy is also very important), people, casual, work, sense of humor about yourself. I'm a very easy going person. I'd love to find someone to have a great relationship with. I'm usually up for anything! I like the outdoors, sports, the beach, boating, hiking, traveling, or just hanging out and I especially love FUN with good people!!!! Also, if you like night clubs, please move on...
Oh, NO DUCK LIPS,
Also....I love nerdy girls!!!

P.S. No duck face photos please and no creepy psychos, and no yellow teeth, and please check your attitude at the door! Plus, if you call yourself a "Godess" please move on, and also, please no "Yogies" or however you spell that non-word, thanks ??

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a typical Friday night I am trying to figure out the major and minor products when 1-bromo-2-propene reacts with potassium tert-butoxide. Either that or watching horrible B movies.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Miami_Man_1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 67.
You must have a picture to contact this user.