kilauea73
Age: 41
Hang out
Brianlyon: Take it easy
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
37 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Brianlyon Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Bellman


dating
headed out






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
Working outSportsMovies
BooksHikingGoing out
CookingAnd just chilling out travelingMuseums
Going to sporting events and going to concertsComedy shows

About Me
I am an honest, genuine person with traditional values. I tend to be conservative with my money yet liberal with people and community. I am big (now, but I haven't always been) on goals. I am working very diligently on my five year plan at the moment and that brings me a tremendous amount of joy. Things to know that might " red flag" me - I can waste an entire day just being lazy at the beach or watching movies or Sports ( I am not into video games ). I sometimes get distracted from the task at hand but not always. I am a dreamer ( Big time dreamer). I have been accused of being a jokester when you are supposed to be serious. Also I might take the detour or scenic route when we are in a hurry.
That being said, I am a very good son, brother and friend. I am a kind and gentle, yet assertive. I am creative, fun, adventurous, spontaneous, caring, clean, organized and sometimes.... Funny? I try to stay busy with working out, cooking and a little side venture I got going on.

First Date
A couple of options, I would like to be old fashioned and come pick you up and take you to dinner. But I know that is a little forward and so maybe we could just meet up at toppers in Santa Monica and enjoy the view and talk about what how lucky we are to live in this beautiful place.