maudielynn
Age: 62
Friends
liverone: Okie Lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Jay, Oklahoma
Details
59 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
liverone Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a very caring, honest, genuine and loving woman who was raised in the country so I'm a country girl at heart. I'm passionate , love to kiss, cuddle, hold hands, laugh and spend quality time with that special someone whom I haven't met yet. I love spending time with my family, I'm easy going, very laid back, easy to get along with. I like to listen to country music and classic rock. I love the mountains, taking trips whether it's two weeks, one week or just a weekend get-a-way, doesn't matter I love seeing this great big country that God created, going on cruises, traveling, boating, swimming, fishing, most anything around the lake. I am a very big fan of OU Sooner Football and really like most sports. I'm hoping to meet someone who will become my best friend first. Should things progress further that would be great. All my pictures are recent in case your wondering...and yes I am a grandmother and a great grandmother.

First Date
Somewhere quiet for dinner or a drink, iced tea or water where we could talk and get to know each other better, somewhere we both feel comfortable.