RLrob: Live, laugh, love
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Huntsville, Alabama
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with No hair
Intent
RLrob Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Loss Prevention


dating
Me & my bro






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a true country boy at heart & southern gentleman to the core. God has my soul but you can have my heart.

I'm more comfortable outside by a lake, river or the ocean than I ever will be in a club or around a crowd but I love being around people. I've always been more attracted to intellect than a pretty face, although a pretty face certainly helps. In my free time I like planning things that I can do for the babies in my life (no they're not mine), running or getting lost in a book. I am an admitted nerd & sports junkie who loves technology, football (War Eagle), learning how things work, soccer, college basketball, comics& the such but I'm not huge into video games.

I'm a music lover but I'm falling out of love with rap, not hip-hop. I listen to most everything from James Fortune - Avenged Sevenfold or Kenny Chesney-Talib Kweli.

First Date
Bowling, pool, coffee or skating. Dinner & a movie isn't bad if we need a conversation kick-starter but ice cream is required afterward.