Van_Bentley
Age: 53
Dating
dunedindan: open minded and ready to go
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dunedin, Florida
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
dunedindan Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
machinest







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am openminded and ready to get into a new relationship. I love to laugh and have fun.I am hardworking,honest and faithful. I have never cheated. I am looking for love and LTR. I love the outdoors,friends and family. I love a nice nite at home cooking dinner and being with that special someone talking and laughing. I also like going out, having fun, seeing new places, meeting new people. I like the ocean and the beach,waverunners, boats and fishing. going to the park for a cookout and exploring is also fun. Going out on the town for a great dinner and seeing the sights is also something I like to do. I have much more to say but you will have to respond to find out. I will not disappoint you. Hoping to hear from you.

Dan

First Date
I like to meet for the first time at a public place, some place nice where we can relax and get to know each other a little like a martini bar with good music not too loud and not to crowed. I have several first time dates at other places, lights on like a hospital. I could see neither one of us was comfortable and you could not get a feeling of the person. most important about first date is someplace you are both comfortable with and you can let your guard down a little and be your self.