nousefouraname: Be the person your dog thinks you are
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Venice, California
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
nousefouraname is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
real estate/tourism







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
'm described by friends as laid back funny a bit sarcastic and eccentric

I was born and raised in Santa Monica and now call Venice home I've spent several years living in Central America both Panama and Costa Rica and like to return as much as possible I’m financially stable and independent and I definitely have wanderlust I'm looking for a similar partner I’d also consider, myself an artist, not as a profession as I work in Real Estate and tourism, but as a passion I photograph, play guitar DJ and mix and build and restore furniture I'm definitely a liberal spiritual not religious
I’m ultra outdoor active coastal exploring running hiking and surfing are my anti-depressants; ultimately I’m hoping to find a best friend&lover to fall madly in love with
Music,
I truly do listen to all types my father was a jazz musician and surfer, he instilled his beliefs on I and my brothers, I grew up playing drums And guitar in a couple garage punk bands these days I still listen to my hard rock punk roots but my taste has turned towards the expanding and evolving sounds of various electronic music artists and I again listen to jazz if you enjoy discussing music I’m your man