KoiNoYokan17: Yup, still here...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lagrange, Georgia
Details
31 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
KoiNoYokan17 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Stay at home Dad







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a good man looking for a good woman. Sounds cliché I know but bare with me. The first thing people notice about me is my unique look. I don't look like others but I see it as a positive because normal can be boring and everyone is different in their own way. Once people take time and talk to me they see that I'm a nice guy and just fun to be around. I will make you laugh and making a girl smile and feel good about herself is one of my favorite things to do.

I have an 8 year old son who is the light of my life and my inspiration to be a good person. I have 7 tattoos and am planning on getting plenty more. I've had up to 9 piercings but currently only have 1. My passion is mixology, I love bartending parties because I get to meet new people and do what I love.

I just want to find a real person who has an open mind. I'm not here for games or hookups. I know that getting to know a person and working towards something more takes time and time is what we have. I don't want to give too much away about me but if you have any questions just ask..

First Date
Doesn't really matter to me as long as we are able to just sit and talk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KoiNoYokan17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 31.
You must have a picture to contact this user.