KaLaFin: plezdearGodreadprofileb4hitmeetme
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Culpeper, Virginia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
KaLaFin is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Bartender


dating
Having a few.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Me
I've edited this several times and men say I sound mean. I'm not mean, just honest and blunt. So here are some facts about me:
1- I'm not looking for a f** k friend.
2- I'm not going to give you my personal number after two messages.
3- I'm talkative if I'm interested and comfortable.
4- I'm a country girl, I get dirty and greasy.
5- If we can tease and pick and not take things serious, we will probably get along.
6- I have no clue what I'm looking for.
7- I'm not attracted to dark men.
8- No picture no reply.
Anything else just ask.
9- I find I'm not attracted to older men.
10- I just had neck surgery so I'm not that active at the moment.
11- Most men do not read profiles.
12- Sometimes when i get a message i look back at my profile to make sure # 7 Is still on here and then realize how true # 11 is.
13- I support my country, my president, and my armed forces 110%!¡!¡!¡!
14- Body pics do not impress, they seem desperate.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A nice dinner or coffee somewhere. I love art, history, and listening to peoples stories.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KaLaFin you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 45.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.