Kimee97013: I'm ready for the time of my life, are you?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Canby, Oregon
50 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Kimee97013 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Human Resources


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Kim
I’m tall, about 5’10”+, I’m going to be 50 this year, but I’m told I look between my late 30’s to early 40’s. Great personality, I love to laugh and make others laugh. Most of the time, my mind is in the gutter, but hey, at least I’m fun. I’m a Scorpio, born in the year of the dragon. But I’m not mean, hateful or vengeful. I am independent and like that part about me. I’m extremely nice, very compassionate, very passionate and look for the same.

I’m attracted to men taller than me and around my age. Someone who can communicate, and is not afraid to look you in the eye. I have this thing for eyes, they say they are the gateway to the soul. For me, I just love looking into a beautiful pair of eyes and having a meaningful conversation. Whether it is about work, life or what we will have for dinner.

I have a great full-time job and make good money. I’m not looking for anyone to bail me out, or support me. I do that just fine on my own. What I do want is someone with ambition and a goal in life. I don’t drink much, I can take it or leave it and it in no way rules my life.

I have a beautiful daughter, she is the awesomest thing on this earth. She’s 21 and going to OSU majoring in Environmental Economics. So there is absolutely no drama. My mother does live with me, she is disabled and I care of her. She is not completely dependent on me and I am able to have time to myself. But there is still that responsibility.

Personally, I feel I have had an incredible life so far and have learned and done many things. I would love to share my time with a great someone who will love me as much as I would love them, respect me as much as I would respect them and be loyal to the end.

First Date
A first date is the initial meeting and should be someplace quiet. I'm not much of a coffee drinker, but I can always go for a mocha, a drink or a glass of water.... It really should not be too difficult. If there is a connection than a 2nd and 3rd date.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kimee97013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 57.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke