HeyImDesiree: Oh hey
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Santa cruz, California
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red
Intent
HeyImDesiree is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Desiree
I’m Desiree. I’m a little sarcastic, overly caring, and a bit of a free spirit. I have a dream to be a pediatric nurse. I love music, my friends, and my family. I’m more than a number on a scale, so get to know me. I enjoy piercings and tattoos; I have four tattoos and two facial piercings. I live in a hippy town by the ocean in California, and yeah, I’m a little bit of a hippy myself. I love meeting new people and I make friends quickly and easily due to my outgoing personality. Don't let the fact that I may come off shy at first fool you. I'm just looking for someone who respects me and wants to get to know me. Send me a message, I'd love to talk to you.





First Date
Going to a coffee shop and talking for hours, or the basic dinner and a movie. Nothing over the top, just simple and fun. I'd rather spend time and get to really know someone. Go walking downtown and listening to all the musicans, or even a trip to the boardwalk to see how many times we could go on the Giant Dipper before the park closes, and maybe play some arcade games while we're there. A nice walk on the beach, or a picnic in a park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HeyImDesiree you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.