farmlover: LET'S HAVE SOME FUN!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wichita, Kansas
66 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Taurus
farmlover isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Gary
I have a BA Degree in Education. I taught school for several years. I have a farm life background, but am not a real farmer. I was raised on a farm and You can take the man out of the Country but you cant take to Country out of the man. Love the country lifestyle! I like to spend time at the farm.

I am a very caring, loving person. I love to have conversations of interest with anyone. When I am not at the farm you can find me surfing the web at the big red y. I do love the nightlife. I am a true "night owl". I enjoy listen to "oldies" music. Dancing to "oldies" and older Country Western. Like listening to Blues as well as Jazz! I also love to dine out, then to nice dance club to finish out the evening.

The woman I am looking for should be self-sufficient, and know how to spoil a man as I know how to spoil a woman. I am attracted to a woman that likes to flirt, tease, and be romantic. Looks are only skin deep. It is the heart, soul, and personality that makes a woman what they are and one of my desires. One that loves to socialize, have a good time, Dine and Dance at nice places. Enjoys being with family, both hers and mine. Enjoys affection, touching, kissing and romance. A woman that likes to share her interests and teach me about those that I am not familiar. A woman that is looking for a good time with lots of Fun If you feel that we could click, I await your reply. ”

First Date
On a first date, I like to go out for dinner, somewhere that we can talk and get to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to farmlover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75