AidanKH: They said to make this funny and clever
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Tarzana, California
Details
21 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
AidanKH Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Film Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Aidan
I am a film student working on my BFA right now. I moved out here to pursue directing, enjoying California a lot. I like movies, hiking, swing dancing and pretty much any activity where I get to hang out with great people.

My favorite books are LOTR, Harry Potter, Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, Garth Nix, Terry Brooks, I love a good series.

I like too many movies to list(since i'm a film student), but I like Pan's Labarynth, The Dark Knight, Hitchcock, tons more that I can't recall at the moment.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but I like Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, South Park, Arrested Development, whatever I can watch on Netflix.

I have an extremely varied taste in music so I won't even try to name a favorite genre, I'll pretty much give anything a listen. I think good music transcends genres anyway. Ok fine my favorite band is the Beatles. I like other people like Calvin Harris, Miguel, The Black Keys, J Cole, Mike Posner... ugh I could go on. I meant it when I said varied!

First Date
Hang out and get coffee(cliche I know), or better yet, come with me to a local West Coast Swing dance! For those who haven't heard of it, it's a social dance like Salsa or one of those, but a lot funner and it has a great community. Definitely my favorite pass-time, and a good way to get to know me.