SouthbaySecret: Where's My True Sweetie?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Torrance, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
SouthbaySecret is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Marketing/ Jewelry







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  



About Victoria
Hey guys! Really would like to see more smiles! Nothing but serious pics/faces in your profile makes me think you're serious all the time...it's so nice to see your lighter and happier sides! Good luck fishing! :)

Wow, I've been away a long time, but find myself hopeful that among this pool, I may still find my true sweetie. I am interested in meeting a wonderful man that heats up my heart and gives me butterflies even when just thinking about him. Of course, as we all know, physical connection intrigues us, but mental connection keeps us interested in the long run!

I want to find a connection with a man that is easy, light and loving. It also is friendship caught afire. I prefer a man with an easygoing spirit and one that is genuinely kind to me. Someone that laughs a lot with me and has an optimistic take on life. I also love a man that smiles a lot and may have a twinkle in his eyes. If you find yourself reading my entire profile, and still think about me after you've read this, you should definitely make contact;)...

I am a fair-skinned, half-Scandinavian, (Viking!!!). Mom is from Norway, so I was raised with a European background/upbringing and have been lucky that I don't look my age. I am extremely attracted to honest, bright and cultured men. A man that means what he says and is loyal. He's fun, witty and has me rolling on the floor. Laughter and humor are definitely very sexy! I like to cut loose and get dancing. I'm often rocking out to loud music in my car on the way to a concert or live show of some sort. I'm talkative, I'm reflective, I'm affectionate, I'm loyal, I'm creative and a night owl. I believe that romance is alive and well, and can be in small, thoughtful gestures, or sweet written words...

I really enjoy culture, art and sometimes just winging it. I always believe it's not so much entirely on what you do, it's with whom you share your special time with!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Sunset drink/meal near the ocean? A romantic concert? Depends on the person you've been mingling and having chemistry with. Everyone's different... Dancing is always a winner for me too! ;0) I just love experiencing new things. Let's find something we both may enjoy together!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to SouthbaySecret you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 52.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke