Mishelly2013: Adventures Make Life More Exciting!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Mishelly2013 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Patent Paralegal


dating
Christmas party 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Trying to live life to the fullest, always learning, and refusing to get old.

I'm a single mom and have raised my daughter to be a wonderful, respectable, 21 year old. I was lucky enough to find a career that I love that also pays our bills.

I would like to find a man who can be my best friend, an adventurous "partner in crime." A man who is spontaneous like me, active and likes the outdoors. A gentleman who is fit, athletic, intelligent (and you've mastered "there", "their", "your", "you're") funny, affectionate, easy going, and not boring. Not that I expect to be entertained all the time...just not couch potatoes or video game freaks.

A friend of mine (guy) who I've known for a long time recently told me "You're good-looking with a great body, have a killer wit, live a healthy lifestyle, have a great attitude and are better than most women out there." (Meaning that I'm a great catch, duh! ;-)) I must be in the wrong place at the wrong time and that's why I'm here.

I'm outgoing, (hiking, biking, ball, frisbee, wakesurf, wakeboard, etc). I'm also affectionate, pretty dang funny, athletic, and easy to get along with. Definitely like down time to recharge. I'm hoping to find a guy who can keep up with me, who will also challenge me...the right match will bring out the best in me and in each other.

Send a message, be a man...don't favorite me or just say you wanna meet me. If I'm interested I will email you back.

Good luck on your search. :)

Cheers!

First Date
For a first date we could either get coffee or a drink, and if we click we could go play Bocce or something else. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mishelly2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 34 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke