mxracer54: Why can't it always be summer?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Tri-lakes, Indiana
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with No hair
Intent
mxracer54 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Architect/Marketing Director







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love being outdoors, just not so much in the winter. I always had planned on moving out of state after college, but I decided I wanted to be around my family and see my nieces grow up... which leads to the next point - family is #1 to me. I spend almost every weekend with my family, and they have yet to get on my nerves. Even after 27 years. That should be some sort of accomplishment. 

I'm a huge adrenaline junkie. I always have been, but I've hit the age where once in a while I think about the repercussions, and then usually do it anyways. I grew up racing motocross, but retired in order to go to college. I really miss it, but a couple degrees probably pays better than trying to make it as a pro. Every once in a while I have the "what if" thoughts, but I think that's just a guy thing of reliving the glory days. These days I mostly stick to wakeboarding. The water is a much softer place to crash. I still do some motocross, but my two wheeled debauchery is generally contained to the street.

Two things I absolutely love: palm trees and sarcasm. There's no correlation there, just felt that it should be mentioned.I have palm tree stuff all over my house, and generally buy anything I find that has palm trees on it. If I could find a smart ass palm tree, I'd be all over that.


First Date
I love to cook, so I'd prefer to grill something over going out. Then maybe taking the boat out for a sunset cruise before having a drink or two around a fire.