RBC2000
Age: 46
Long term
Matthew53213
Age: 49
Long term
tallone371
Age: 46
Long term
hockeybenson: Hello
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
hockeybenson is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
SportsMoviesConversation
Dinners at home and just plain fun and friendship

About Me
I'm a single dad and custoial parent to my three children. I enjoy getting out to spend adult time when I can. Or....My kids don't mind when friends come to the house to hang with all of us. I enjoy most sports but Hockey is my passion. My son will play at KM this upcoming year. I like to ride bike, go to the pool, rollerblade, dog walking and other outdoor activities. I try to be a good role model for my 3 children.
I love talking on the phone so please let me know if I can fill your drive to or from work. I hope to hear from you soon.

First Date
I want to spend a good portion of time getting to know someone before we go on our first date. I feel it makes the conversation flow freely. I think the first date is meeting for coffee at a comfortable coffee house and just enjoy each others conversation. If it goes pretty well then we could go have lunch or breakfast or our favorite dessert to keep the date going.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hockeybenson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 41 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke