r8dar
Age: 41
Hang Out
MALDITO
Age: 37
Hang Out
CashNOchange: A real 1. I stay a hunned. Take it. Or leave.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
North long beach, California
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
Intent
CashNOchange is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Laborer/Writer/Artist/Tattooist


dating
No I'm not high lol






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About ObAYE
I'm cool I don't like to argue or have drama. I'm into basketball, football, and I like to laugh. I have a silly nature that doesn't take away from my ability to stay focused on my goals and I set plenty of them. I'm a Cancer. I like to listen to music and my taste varies. I always stay dressed nicely no matter the occasion. Just cut my hair off low. I want to start a clothing label that makes it overseas. And also start up a comic strip based on the characters. I plan on doing a lot to help the community I come from. I can be a good listener and know what advice to give to others. I like to be different. I have tattoos on my arms shoulder chest back and neck. And I'm getting a few more done. I I have my ears nose and bottom lip pierced. I get compliments on the shape of my eyes lips and my build. I have a daughter who is 14 plays volleyball and is being courted by university's already. I value family and although I'm traditional that way, I'm far from stuck in the past.

First Date
It all depends.....

Walking on the beach, going to parks, seeing the latest movie, going to dinner, all of those things are cool with me. I like to enjoy time together even if we are not in the outside world.

facebook.com/OBAYECASHANOVA



Mail Settings
To send a message to CashNOchange you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.