Joseph2328
Age: 33
Long term
harly5900: No need to get upset! Just move on! It is what it is
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San pedro, California
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with No hair
Intent
harly5900 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Harley Davidson!







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious



About Me
I dislike filling this section out....but hey how else would you know a lil about me? I was born and raised here in California in Torrance. I've lived here most of my life, the furthest I've moved was to Las Vegas and started to miss California so I packed up and moved back. I have a decent job with full benefits and 401k and Union & etc. I also have transportation a Motorcycle and a Car as well so that isn't a issue. I have my spot also. I like to catch up on movies indoors or outdoor, I like to eat most foods but will NOT eat Sushi. I do not drink coffee either hot or cold. I also bowl sometimes in tournaments. To sum it up I am a down to earth guy looking for a lady to go out with and over a period of time see where we actually end up! I'm a sucka for a pretty lady in heels. I have pretty good taste in heels and could go shoe shopping with a lady unlike some men ;)

First Date
I'm going all out.....I figure we can slide by burger king and pick up a couple of Whoppers...and maybe if you're good I will even put cheese on it! After that we could go to the movies and watch 2 for the price of 1! If you want snacks I suggest you load your purse up before arriving, because im not buying shit! (J/K). Whatever we can agree on.