Slade3601: Hi!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dunbar, Pennsylvania
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Slade3601 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Environmental Science, Geologist


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic

About Me
Now to who I am. I'm super nice, polite, respectful. I'm pretty old school. I do the flowers, opening doors, the whole thing.

I like rock music, early 90s music, and some new heavier rock. I really dont have a filter, except when it comes to people older than me because its respectful.

I'm a realist, I'm educated, and could have an intelligent conversation with you about anything. I pay attention to every detail to almost anything I come across.

I feel that its time to start looking for someone that I will enjoy spending time with, Im not looking for a barfly. I'm looking for someone that is mature, but still knows how to have fun.

My profession is Geologist, I drill holes in the ground, write reports,and tell people whats going on under them, it's a bit more complicated than that, but you get the idea.

I've lived in South Korea and Japan. I actually went to Korea for vacation, liked it so much that I stayed there. I hopped over to Japan, and stayed there for a while too.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Slade3601 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States