jayshane82: keep it real 100%
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sylvester, Georgia
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black Cancer with Black
jayshane82 wants to find someone to marry.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Me
I'm more of a homebody type of person i like to watch all type of movies & listing to music I'm a down to earth cool person I'm only here for getting to know that right real woman to spend the rest of my life with& making new friends someone to hangout with & kicked with time to time I'm a Stud who most definitely know my type of woman that's for me i know how it goes About. the Lesbian's now day's its a head game I'm into anything fun i'm into long distance relationship I think it workout better that way to really know if that person the one if they can wAit on you on you I'm seeking someone who respect don't mind traveling to east saint Louis, Illinois to spend time with me looking for s real faithful down to earth woman to be with that ain't on kid game's seriously apply's only I'm am not seeking a woman that's not wanting to commitment if that's you then we both no we not eachthere type I seeking a woman that want a commitment like I do get to know eachthere better take it to another level someone who want to be married like I do please read my profile.

First Date
Would like to go out on a dinner & movie talk & go seat by a nice water fall & cuddle up or have lunch at a park.