nkyropemaster2012: looking for a playful lady
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Florence, Kentucky
49 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
nkyropemaster2012 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About larry
Hello. I am a regular guy looking for an intelligent, witty, and fun loving girl. To start off with, I am seriously contemplating relocating to a warmer climate within 7-10 yrs. It's not set in stone yet, but it is something to be aware of. I enjoy car shows, muscle cars, motorcycles, boats, cook outs, beaches. I am always looking to learn something new. I have no problem helping cook the meal at home for the "sit on the couch and cuddle" night, but do enjoy getting dressed up and going out to eat a few times a month. I am also aware that it is the little things that can really make a difference in a relationship. I like to explore and discover new things. Hop on the bike and go explore a little, out-of-the-way town and seeing what it has to offer. There will be more to come in a week or two.

First Date
I am not really into bars, so I would prefer somewhere simple like panera bread, red lobster, etc. Somewhere quiet enough to actually hear each other.