RyanMPeters: Fun/Love/Passion
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Centreville, Virginia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
RyanMPeters Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Design Snob
Profession
Private Brand Development/Marketing







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ryan
I don't worry about all that much in daily life but continue making choices to help move myself forward.

My biggest pet peeve is anything with bad design. To me, there is no excuse!

I am a "night owl" but work typically forces me out of bed no later than 6:30 or 7 AM.

I don't have a specific mountain I want to climb but I know that I want to be with someone who wants to be active and adventurous.

Try to keep negativity out of my life because life is too short so just kiss and make up.

I'm passionate about too much and sometimes I won't shut up.

I would push you to be a better person if you pushed me right back.

I keep thinking how I want to join a yoga class but I have yet to commit to doing it.

Umm, what else...

I love to seek out adventure near or far. I also enjoy Geocaching as a hobby.

First Date
Honestly, I like first dates to be fun for the two of us but also somewhere we can get to know each other so something like mini-golf, a walk in a nice area, or a fun suggestion from you!