City_glam_girl: passion partner wanted
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
City_glam_girl Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
HR







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Hello gentlemen, this could be the start of something amazing. Me: pretty, smart, sweet, sexy, fun. You: charming, handsome, intelligent, fit, successful and a gentleman through and through. Together we are on fire! Let's meet to see if there is a connection. Physical attraction is a must…mental stimulation, shared interests and a common outlook on what you want from a relationship are also important starting points.

And so a little about me: I'm originally from the east coast but have lived in San Francisco for about 15 years and call this beautiful city "home." I'm passionate about travel. Recent trips include Hong Kong, Florence, Geneva, Paris and Barcelona - it's been a *good* year.:) I love to cook and enjoy a nice glass of red wine. I do yoga and hike on a regular basis. On the weekends you can find me at the beach walking my dog. I spend a week every summer hiking and camping in with family in Montana - yes I camp, but I'm somewhat of a posh girl - I love to get dressed up and go out for an elegant night on the town.

What I'm looking for: a nice guy who shares some common interests and goals, who is physically active and available for dating and possibly something more… There s a lot to be enjoyed in this life and so the sooner we meet, the better!

First Date
Meet for coffee or a drink, keep it simple and easy…get to know each other and find out if we click.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to City_glam_girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 58.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.