Kat8426: This is me!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
Kat8426 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Research







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I like to picnic with friends at the park, go to outside music festivals, hike, camp, backpack, travel, volunteer, go to happy hours, cook dinner with a glass of wine, watch sports (usually at the event, not as much on TV). I love soccer, but my knees won't let me play it anymore. I also like those nights of staying in and watching a movie or some TV. I recently moved back to the Bay Area after spending some time traveling and volunteering in Latin America, so I'm still re-exploring the town. I love to travel and discover new countries and learn new cultures. I'd choose a trip to Latin America or Africa over a Europe or beach trip any day.

First Date
Casual. If I'm with the right person, having a good conversation and having fun, it doesn't matter what we're doing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kat8426 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 37.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter