cotycannon: Happy Go Lucky!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Asheboro, North Carolina
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
cotycannon is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm new to online dating, but I've had a few friends that it has worked for. About myself, I am a very easy going person and I've always been open minded to other peoples point of view. I have an awesome daughter that lives mostly with her mother. My hobbies and interests are my job, working out, and playing cards. I like traveling to the beach and would love to explore new travel areas. I am very fortunate to have a job where I'm the boss of my own life and I plan on staying a successful entreprenuer/investor until I'm old and gray. I like to work out and I try to eat well. I enjoy running and lifting weights. As far as my goals go, I have accomplished many for my career, but still have many more goals to achieve. As far as dating on this site, I am pretty much open to meeting a nice girl and going to a nice dinner and getting to know each other. If the chemistry is there, then we can take it further. If not, I would still be happy that we had a nice dinner. My treat of course. So if this sounds like something you would be interested in, let me know. Good luck on your search.

First Date
I would love to get to know you over some great food!