Whisenhimer1
Age: 31
Dating
BDenham85
Age: 28
Dating
nyckidsupreme: Take what you can, give nothing back!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Louisville, Kentucky
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
nyckidsupreme Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Soldier







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Eddie Ravioli
First and foremost if i could, id drop everything and pirate around the world.

I am a soldier in the US Army, originally from New York City. I go home every chance I get. I would try any type of food once except duck. I hate that sh*t, people shouldn't even eat that....

I'm fluent in sarcasm and allergic to bullshit. I hate ignorant and intolerant people, I dont care how pretty you are if you are ignorant and intolerant you might as well kick rocks. Also if you cant spell properly thats a big turn off.

I'm a mixed breed... Trinidadian and Puerto Rican, probably the only one in Kentucky.

I am great with kids, give me 3 minutes with a crying baby and I can put him/her to sleep. (Its my superpower)

I got my own car and my own place I dont need sh*t from nobody.

I love it when it thunderstorms and rains, I feel at peace.

So far I have been to alot of different states and I love to travel.

Im heavy into working out and I try not to miss a day at the gym. If you need a workout/ motivational partner im there.

I believe alot in the teachings of brother Malik Shabazz aka Malcolm X.

I love crime movies, The Godfather series, Death Wish Series, Scarface, The Departed, Gangs of New York, New Jack City, Paid in Full, Shottas. Also I love the Sean Connery/ Pierce Brosnan/ Daniel Craig Bond era movies. I also love comedies Ted, Pineapple Express, This is the end, Friday, Coming to America, Barbershop

I mainly listen to Hip Hop, Reggaeton, Dancehall music. Sometimes I just play music in my car and just cruise....

I grew up playing baseball/stickball in the street and I am a die hard Mets fan.

First Date
Hanging out, something out of the usual, I hate doing the same thing twice. Go karting or a shooting range or just maybe a walk in the park. Movies and ice cream, or just a cruise out to the middle of nowhere and watch the stars and chat.