kittykatty71
Age: 41
Hang out
TaraTonga: 'Love' means nothing in tennis...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
TaraTonga is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Property Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
TennisBoating/sailingHiking and board game mainly scrabble and backgammon

About Me
I'd play tennis everyday IF my poor body would hold up. I like to stay fit; in addition, I love my 'adult beverages' especially fermented-grape-juice (LOL). I'd have a glass of wine almost everyday. I'm a positive person and the glass is always half-full. Living my life and enjoying it to its fullest!!!

What about you? Do you like to exercise and staying fit? It'd be a plus if you play tennis though it's not a deal breaker; however, not staying fit would be a deal breaker...! And no, I'm not looking for Mr. Universe...

Thank you for stopping by and happy searching!



First Date
Meet for a cup of coffee/tea or a glass of wine... Let's keep it simple!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to TaraTonga you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 49 and 58.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.