Grendel99
Age: 35
Dating
Juanshow: ;o). Seeking 4 someone 2 connect with.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tampa, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Juanshow is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
VOA


dating
Selfies" Gotta have one ! "






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Spanish  



About JUANCHO
I don't know what to say here.
My goal is to make it through the life alive starting now 2014. I enjoy going to work every time I have to. Today I feel more spiritual than ever before. If you are looking for someone to talk to at the end of the day I'll be your best choice; I like when things are neat & organized around the house.

Loyalty and honesty are both words that describe me. I trust on people and you can take my word as an asset. I'm willing to start a stunning relationship from the ground up only if you are serious about your feelings and goals.

I'm debt free and drug free as I don't need any drug or medication to feel good and motivated.

I'm pretty sure I'll answer all of your questions once we meet up. I was not born into " the texting thing" so please be kind and open to a conversation.
Ultimately I'll leave it to chemistry knowing that a picture can caught your attention or not. We'll take it from there.

Best wishes on your fishing journey.

First Date
something we agree on .


Mail Settings
To send a message to Juanshow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke