apryl: Say what you mean and mean what you say..
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Somewhere near you, Ohio
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Black, Libra
apryl wants to find someone to marry.
Some University
Working woman

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
New to the area.
I am in search of a " life partner" who is trustworthy, honest and hardworking.
Honesty and trust are a must!!!
I have one adult son and two grandsons who live out of state.
Some things I do enjoy are: going out to dinner or having dinner in, attending sporting events, concerts, plays, comedy shows, sight seeing, movies, trail rides, rodeos, traveling and amusement parks.
I'm not an upgraded member, so please feel free to send me a message.

First Date
Something memorable!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to apryl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 48.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke