PoetryFrog: Ask me an interesting question?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newport beach, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
PoetryFrog Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Non Profit & Artist


dating
Arrrrgh Pirate day 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests

About Me
Hello,
Thank you for reading my profile. My photos are recent and if we meet I promise I will look like .... me! I am a positive, enthusiastic, kind, artistic single gal who has a quick wit. I live simply and I believe working hard, smiling and treating others well takes you a long way in life. I am spontaneous and I would rather be out of the house discovering a new adventure and enjoying life than watching TV. A typical weekend for me starts with coffee, a snack and exercise

If you like my profile send a note, I like men who are self confident and who have something to say. I find I get along best with people who have a variety of interests tell me about you break the ice.

If you are eclectic, kind, polite, and goofy funny we will probably get along.
Did you like the drama Mad Men?
Do you think the jokes in the TV show Big Bang Theory are funny? If you do we will share some laughs. If you think the jokes are just stupid I am probably too silly for you, fair warning.

I love attending concerts in small or outdoor venues. I enjoy all types of music from The White Stripes, Tom Waits, Patty Griffin to Prince. It is important to me to meet a man who appreciates the artistry of live music and seeing a memorable show.

Here is the superficial me. I would like to meet a masculine guy who is taller than me. I am 5'8" flat footed (I look taller,) and I always wear a 2 to 3 inch heel.

I would not mind dating a man who has young children. I love kids. I have not been blessed to have children of my own but I have been blessed to paint murals that spark spontaneous smiles for thousands of children!

Favorite Quote:
"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel."
Maya Angelou

I believe physical chemistry is just as important in a relationship as intellectual chemistry. I will try my best not to lead you on if we do not have a spark.

***Just as a note I am not interested in dating heavy drinkers, gun collectors, recreational drug users, smokers or guys who are mean when they drink or who have anger issues in general.
I am the type of person who can appreciate a good spontaneous belly laugh that is not sparked by a spiked beverage are you?

First Date
Send an email and introduce yourself ask an interesting question. Maybe we will meet for a taco?


Mail Settings
To send a message to PoetryFrog you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married