taysmom74: Is he out there???
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
taysmom74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I have been told that I am a very good listener. I am honest and loving. I am a single mother of a very beautiful teenage girl. She is the most amazing thing that has ever happened to me. She graduated from high school last year and is going to be 19 in April.

I have been away from the site for some time. I lead a very busy life, but want to share it with a very special person. When I say busy, i mean Im working and im a full time student and I'm in the middle of my first externship. I graduate in October.

I'm not sure what to put as far as body type goes. I have lost 100 lbs since March of last year. I'm not done. My goal is 25 more. Yes, I smoke and I realize that can be a huge turn off. It's too bad because it doesn't make me a bad person, but I do understand. I have tattoos, but none of which are on my neck, face, head or chest. Most of them you can't even see.

I am loyal and trustworthy and I am looking for a man that shares those traits. I want someone I can share my life with. Someone who will accept for who I am and not try to change me and I won't try to change him. I am very easy going and hate drama. There is too much going on in life to deal with drama.

It is hard to sum up who you are and what you are looking for in a few short sentences. I will tell you this....I don't deal with jealousy or being controlled. One of the worst things you can do to me is lie. Just be honest.

First Date
First date- um well either going to get a coffee and talking, or going out to a nice dinner. I would love to be able to sit down and talk. To get to know each other and then we can take it from there.