rockport56: The only way to start is heart to heart
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chester, New Hampshire
Details
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
rockport56 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About DAVID
I cannot see "meet me"....so write me
Well, thought it was time to simplify my profile....
Just a regular guy trying to be the best I can be. I am into my kids, have three great young adults all who live apart from me.

I am not into bars, drinking, smoking or drugs.

Enjoy the outdoors ,especially anything by the sea. Like the following ... most music ( like Kate Bush, I like great song writers..Fogelberg, M C Carpenter also like many groups, Motown, and even classical ), live theater, ocean,fishing,hockey,farmer's mkts, fairs, jumping in the car and going on an adventure, to name a few.

What I am looking for in a partner... honest, not afraid to show feelings, goofy/funny, SENSE OF HUMOR, lovely, nice shape, demonstrative, creative... not into heavy women sorry.
I cannot respond to "meet me"

Not upgraded

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
After a few emails , a phone chat, we can meet at a somewhat quiet location (I want to hear what you have to say )
Lastly...wondering ...why people who do yoga want everyone know they do yoga?


Mail Settings
To send a message to rockport56 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.