DrGregory: Eagles Fans Need not Apply !!!!! :P
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
DrGregory Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Gamer
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Gregory
Not the best at what to say on here. Im just a really laid back guy who just golfs alot and loves his Dallas Cowboys. Not really in the market for a booty call just someone who fun to be around. I have dated off and on for the last few years and gotten to a point where I'm wanting something serious and meaningful. If your one of the date around types, thats fine can't knock it just not what I'm looking for. First things first I do have a 12 yr old son so would be nice to be acceptable to a child around. I will say this it will take at least 6 months or longer before you meet him. Can't have him getting a negative outlook on women by seeing always with a diffrent woman. Oh and let me not leave out I'm a huge sports fan, but I'm willing to share the remote. Just not when the Cowboys are playing ! Music is my life I listen to all genres just about can even "Two-Step", cmon I'm from Texas. I travel alot for music festivals and concerts, so if you into live shows that would be fantstic

First Date
Keep it simple drink and good laughs, guess we will cross that bridge when we get to it. Trust me I'm a hopeless romantic I'm confident I could make it special. In some cases curled up on the bed watching Tony Romo murder the Giants wouldn't be so bad.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DrGregory you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs