SassyStix: Hello : )
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
SassyStix is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
-------







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'd like to meet someone fun and positive that I can look forward to seeing and making plans with. An activity partner, workout buddy, friend, lover (not to be confused with a careless fling), perhaps even a blending of those. It really depends on the chemistry.

I consider myself to be a healthy, active, honest, down to earth, and caring individual so I'm looking for someone that is as well. Please no smokers or drug use (this includes weed).

In my experience, messaging is a good way to see if the conversation flows and we have some common interests. I like there to be some substance going on in them otherwise I won't be compelled to meet up with someone. I don't want awkward silence or wasted time for either of us!

First Date
Let's find a fun activity that allows us to chat at the same time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SassyStix you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke