christinelbj: just looking
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
christinelbj Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
state worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
FootballBaseballBasketball healthy cooking
Walks with the dogRuns

About christine
I am an out doors kinda girl, camping, hiking, going for walks/runs. I love football. I am a Niners girl. I go to football games and baseball games, when i can. I am a Giants girl too. I am a positive person, outgoing, and funny. So i am told. LOL I love a wide variety of music. Favorite band, Cypress Hill. I have been to quite a few concerts.I have been with the government for over 10 years. I have 2 beautiful girls, and I have been single for about 2 years. I am a military brat. My family has a long military background. My entire family is close and we rock! hahaa. I am mixed with Vietnamese, German,French,Native american, British Australian. Having great friends and family, makes life so much sweeter, and I have to admit, I have been blessed to have both :) I love hanging out with friends and family, it's all about great memories.
I am just trying this website out for the first time..Trying to broaden my horizon, I just moved to Sac, hoping for a new beginning, with a great guy...
I am into cooking and eating healthy. I stay active and want someone that can be active with me :) we only have one mind and body :) I am not claiming to be fit beyond belief, lol, I do have a few extra pounds I am working on.. I have about 5 or 6 tattoos. depends on how u look at it. LOL I can be very shy, especially when I really like a guy, but after that goes away.. hahaa! Its on..

First Date
I like dinner and the movies, I love going to the drive in. But, It really just depends on the person I am with.. Sometimes a comedy show . Maybe a ball game. Or football game. Or a hike and a basket. Whatever time and opportunity calls for :)