debramurray71
Age: 56
Friends
EBoston: I walk my talk.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Asian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
EBoston Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
nurse


dating
April,2012






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello.
MY passions are downhill skiing, birdwatching and hiking.

I am mindful of my impatience.
I am the following:

newly widow
a Boston native transplant
18 lbs over my high school weight
myopic ,who dislikes driving on rainy nights into unknown territory
3 digit IQ
life member of Over the Hill Gang Ski International

I want to share wit and laughters with explorations and learning the universe and its
contents.
I walk my talk and I expect the same.
If you are seeking, searching and looking for the "slim,attractive and
intelligent", Don't reply.

First Date
First date,I would hike with you and share a picnic lunch on the trail.
Or we can go birding on local trails and afterwards,share a meal.
Or we can travel to the local ski area for a day trip of skiing.
If you are handy, give me ideas on home improvements with visits to hardware store after a coffee meeting.
BTW, most recent picture in profile is April 2012 with the amaryllis plant.


Mail Settings
To send a message to EBoston you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 70.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.