thebadblaine: People come for the beard but stay for the awesome
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
thebadblaine Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Purveyor of fun.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm a really laid back guy who enjoys people a lot more than things. Well I grew up on a farm and love the outdoors. I've travelled to the other side of the world and can't wait to go back. I plan to visit all the continents before 35 and I've only got 3 left and would love to have someone join me on the adventure. I'm always up for a good bottle of wine, especially with an amazing meal. I also love to cook. I'm actually even writing a cookbook right now. I'm always up for exploring Edmonton or the Rockies a bit more but on most weekends you can find me out camping or visiting my friends out east in Toronto or London or New York. Did I mention I like traveling. The only problem is lately all the travelling budget has been tied up by friends weddings. Vegas this fall and Argentina, Toronto x2 & possibly the Caribbean next year.

So I guess what I'm looking for is someone adventurous like me. Someone who enjoys the finer things in life but doesn't expect them all the time and is just as comfortable fishing in hip waders as dining at the chefs table in a five star restaurant. Someone who has a sense of humour and can relax. You'd be surprised how hard it is finding people who know how to relax.

Anyway hope you enjoyed the short read. If you have any questions, I'm an open book, just ask.

First Date
Anyone wanna go to the art gallery? I've yet to go.


Mail Settings
To send a message to thebadblaine you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.