Ofmachines7: Tonight it's bottoms up!
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
New bethlehem, Pennsylvania
19 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Ofmachines7 is looking for a relationship.
High School

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  

About Micala
Hey there! well, I'm a senior in high school, I have a job and my own car. family and personal relationships mean everythIng to me. I'm outgoing, I love people I'm a very easy going person, I love easy, and that hurts me in the long.run. I like being.happy and making.others happy. One thing you should probably know, im two years younger than the age on my profile. but I'm definitely a lot more mature than you think. My birthday is the first of August, I've already gone through the partying stage,for the most part. is rather go out to eat or stay home and cuddle. Don't let my age get you wrong, I have a good head on my shoulders, I graduate this year, and hopefully finding a place of my own and moving out

First Date
Something simple, movies and cuddling, or going out and getting covered in mud. maybe a concert, going for a drive. (:

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ofmachines7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter