localnnman: Lookn for some 1 to laugh and fun to be with
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newport news, Virginia
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
localnnman Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Mechanical Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Born and Raise in the area. Newport News, Hampton
Most, Closest part Family in area too.

Find many different things interesting.
Open minded about lots of things.
Layed back easy going kind of person.
Have good sence of humor.
Own house.
Have good job that I enjoy. Weekends,Nights, Holidays are free to enjoy home life.
Main Hobbies intrests are Biking, Surfing, Going for a Drive, Motor Sports, TV, Movies, Games
Comidies, Nature, Sience, History. Kind of stuff on TV
Outer Banks / Hatteras favorite place to go to beach and surf
Like to learn about life in other places and things
Work indoors. Nice to be outside when weather is nice out.
Enjoy meeting people learn about them.
Like animals nature and pets. (dont have any tho)
Music I like is Rock.
Like to go places experience new different things and places.

Prefer to go to cook outs, going out dinner or other social places, events other than Bars and Clubs.

Can take a lil while to realy get to know me.
Have alot to share with person I realy care about.

Lookin for caring, open, honist, independent person that like to luagh and smile.
Enjoys same kinds of things and sharing things they like to do.
Trying new things together.
To share lifes together in long term relationship.
And all that comes with.

Have dated and been in relationships before with women that have Kids.
I am understanding and considerate of what it takes to raise children, Family.
And geting to know Share and do things all together when time is right and becoming part of thier lives too.

First Date
Something Casual.


Mail Settings
To send a message to localnnman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 46
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.