ds1057: Easy going
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ds1057 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Construction Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to go to different venues and new places. A short day trip is fine with me and I think it can help break up the monotony of going to the same place time and again. A predetermined destination doesn't need to be in mind, it's the journey and positive attitude that makes for a successful trip. I am world traveled and want to continue to see more places. A person who enjoys the idea of traveling and can maintain a good outlook is a plus.

I'm an active person and enjoy a variety of sports and activities. Particularly basketball, football, and hockey for the traditional sports. I'm a big fan of the non-traditional sports as well such as ultimate frisbee and crossfit. Really any excuse to go out and run around keeps me happy. I work out regularly and like someone who takes care of themselves as well.

I listen to an array of music. Some bands I enjoy include Soundgarden, The Black Keys, and Shinedown. I believe good music transcends genres and can be enjoyed by everyone. In keeping with that note I will listen to anything and can appreciate all styles of music.

My self-deprecating and wry sense of humor has shaped me into an easy going person that tries not to take everything too seriously. I'm big on trying to see the good side of things and keep a positive viewpoint on life. If friends have described you as sarcastic or goofy then we'll get along just fine.

I am a driven individual who has worked to provide myself with a healthy and happy lifestyle. I continue to improve myself in many aspects to foster my growth as a good person. I am open minded and honest because I believe laying it out on the table and dealing with it is far better than trying to hide your true self.

First Date
A relaxed atmosphere where we can have a good conversation. Coffee and a walk in a park. Meeting for drinks at a pub/bar to see how we connect. A sporting event that isn't jam packed that would allow us to get to know each other. I'm open to a lot of things with an emphasis on learning about my date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ds1057 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married