imagique: established entrepreneur exploring
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Beverly hills, California
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Taurus
Intent
imagique wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate Developer







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Anthony
Busy entrepreneur looking for quality versus quantity, my bussiness keeps me busy so I dont have too much time to put into this, I do Hiking 2-3 times a week at Runyon Canyon and gym is a daily thing for me, I try to be as adventurous as I can and travel.
Love to wine and dine myself and if I enjoy your company I like to share that with you.
Tell me if its you I'm looking for!


First Date
It's not so much where We go on a first date, but rather the company I keep that's most important to me. A memorable date allows me to lose track of time. I'm sad to see it wrap up, but excited to figure out when I will see the person again.
If I really connect with a person , I would like to meet them for a drink and dinner , I prefer a great ambiance restuarant over a coffee shop etc...This is not a job interview!


Mail Settings
To send a message to imagique you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.