medicgirl1972: looking4decent1
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
medicgirl1972 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
health care


dating
Most recent photo






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
About Me....I am a independent women but not so much that there is not room for another person. I really enjoy doing many different things such as, camping, canoeing, watching a good game, or just relaxing. On my bucket list.... to go sky diving. I am an intelligent person that can carry on a conversation but can not seem to figure out what to say about myself. So please just ask me and I will be happy to answer. I believe I am a well rounded person.

I have gotten to a point in my life where I would really enjoy having a long term relationship but of course starting with the dating part first. I am good alone but would enjoy the special someone. I am a kind, considerate, and honest person but by no means perfect.

I mainly date caucasian men but am open to all. So if I spark an interest in you send me a message and I can elaborate for you.

First Date
A first date for me must include the ability for us to carry on a conversation and get to know each other. So there for you need to be able to carry on an intelligent conversation to get my attention.