greg126: Integrity should matter.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Norcross, Georgia
46 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
greg126 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
property management, Vandalay Industries

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Gregory
People that know me best would describe me as a responsible father and a good friend. I keep myself in decent shape and I have excellent credit. I have been fortunate enough to travel to 14 different countries. I probably watch more Seinfeld and The Food Network than I should. I enjoy my time with my children G8 and B5 as they are growing up and everyone says they grow up much too fast. I have been a volunteer coach for a number of years and I think the biggest compliment anyone can ever pay someone is if they trust you with their children.
One of my jobs is that of a local coordinator for a high school exchange student program. It is something I have done for the past 8 years. I watch my favorite movies over and over and none of them contain spaceships, vampires, cartoons or anything that is set in the too distant future. I have no tattoos and have no plans of acquiring any.
Although raised in South Georgia, I don't hunt or fish. As far as religion and politics go well I'm rather flexible meaning as long as you don't put your hands on my daughter, try and sell my son crystal meth or break into my house and steal my things then I don't care how you worship or what you do in your bedroom.

First Date