newday13
Age: 79
Dating
LINUS1950: Would you like to talk?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cape coral, Florida
Details
64 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
LINUS1950 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Health care


dating
Me with my granddaughter






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Lynne
.I am an honest, caring, loving, and giving woman who would like to meet a man who will treat me with respect.I love to smile and am a very happy person. I enjoy quiet nights at home watching a movie and maybe sharing some wine, but also occasionally going out. I love to cook and find it very romantic when the man likes to help. I love to read and do crossword puzzles. Both provide me with a chance to improve my vocabulary. My favorite author is Stephen King but also enjoy many other types of literature and my preference for music is oldies rock n roll. The crazy side of me is a sci-fi fan and love all things Star Trek. I do enjoy TV and watch mostly mystery's. Love Criminal Minds, The Glades, the Sci-Fi channel and really love Big Bang Theory. I love the water and enjoy spending as much time as possible in my pool, but enjoy being in and around all bodies of water. I would love to find someone to share my life with and who wants to share his life with me. Laughter is an essential part of life and I look forward to finding someone who will make me laugh. Love to travel, cruising is my favorite mode of transportation. Family is very important to me and enjoy being a grandma to 3 beautiful children.

I know I haven't said anything really clever, but I really do enjoy having a good time and am a very easy person to please. I firmly believe that it is the little things in life that are important. That being said, my children, ages 31, and my grandchildren are a "huge thing" and are the most important things in my life.
I'm looking for someone who would like to have a long term relationship. Sharing our lives,creating memories, and who will become another "huge thing" in my life.

First Date
Would like to talk on the phone first maybe even Skype. I think the first meeting should be very casual to find out if there is a connection. A public place, for my comfort, but intimate enough so we can talk and explore the possibility of getting to know each other. Meeting people for the first time can be awkward and I think it's important that we both feel comfortable. No pressure just a casual meet and greet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to LINUS1950 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 68.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.