jazzyluna
Age: 24
Dating
britniann07: Lookin for one to show me not all are the same.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Victorville, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
britniann07 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Cashier







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Britni
My name is Britni. I'm very outgoing, outspoken, crazy, fun, and there's never a dull moment. I'm really into music. I love having those days where I just lay in my bed and have the music blasting. My favorite would be R&B, but I do like rap, rock, oldies and country also. I'm looking for someone to start off getting to know and hanging out with. If a relationship happens to happen then great, if not oh well.

Also guys I'm not on here for booty calls or any such thing so do me the favor and stop hittin me up for that! I swear nobody knows how to talk to or respect women anymore.

Wanna see a little more pics of me or anything my Instagram is itzbritnibxtch go ahead and follow me.

First Date
My view on a first date should be to go somewhere where we can talk. Whether that's going out to dinner or even going to the park and taking a walk.


Mail Settings
To send a message to britniann07 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs