Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 32
Long Term
girlracer0821: Let's go Sharks!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Livermore, California
33 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
girlracer0821 wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Director of Ad Operations

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to hang out with my friends, meet new people, and explore new places. I also love going out to dinner, going to the movies, having BBQ's, and going on road trips....I am completely over the bar and club scene, to me it is pretty much a waste of time, energy, and money. I love going to concerts (I love all types of music, but really love country). I am 100% italian and love cooking. I like art and being creative...I have my degree in computer graphics and a minor in art studio...I love photography...I also love cars, especially imports...I used to drag race my old Integra a few years back... I am looking for someone with similar interests as me, and who lives close. I am also looking for someone with goals and ambitions and someone who takes care of themself. I am not looking for someone who still thinks getting wasted regularly is fun. And i also have no tolerance for anyone who plays games and not interested in anyone who is just looking for a hookup or anyone not interested in an actual relationship. If you think we might have some similar interests send me a message.

First Date
drinks, coffee or dinner date so we could get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to girlracer0821 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.